We have sunshined our proposals and are now waiting to schedule bargaining dates with Summit administration.

You can also reach out to your bargaining team member any time. Our elected bargaining team is:

Denali HS: Sarah Rivas, History
Denali MS: Amber Steele, Electives
Everest: Evan Anderson, Science
Expeditions: Liz DeOrnellas, Journalism and Creative Writing
Prep: Dan McClure, Science
Rainier: Isela Mosqueira, Spanish
Shasta: Hillary Odom, Diverse Learner Support
Tahoma: Doug Wills, Math
Tam: Fahima Zaman, Science (interim)

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close